Opening hours

Opening hours

Regular opening hours Sportcentrum Olympos

Monday to Friday 7 AM - 11.30 PM  
Saturday & Sunday 9 AM - 7 PM  

 

Summer opening hours Sportcentrum Olympos

Monday to Friday 7 AM - 10.30 PM 1 July to 9 August
Saturday & Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM 6 July to 25 August

 

Regular opening hours Kratistos

Monday 7 AM - 10 PM  
Tuesday to Friday 7 AM - 8.30 PM  
Saturday & Sunday 9.30 AM - 2.30 PM  

 

Summer opening hours Kratistos 1 July to 8 September 2019

Monday 9.30 AM - 12.30 PM and 2.30 - 10 PM  
Tuesday & Thursday 9.30 AM - 12.30 PM and 2.30 - 8.30 PM  
Wednesday & Friday 8 AM - 12.3 PM and 2.30 - 8.30 PM  
Saturday & Sunday 9.30 AM - 12.30 PM  

 

Different opening hours apply on the following public holidays:

Tuesday 24 December 2019 Christmas Eve 9 AM - 4 PM
Tuesday 31 December 2019 New Year's Eve 9 AM - 4 PM
Friday 10 April 2020 Good Friday 11 AM - 11.30 PM
Monday 13 April 2020 Easter Monday 9 AM - 4 PM
Thursday 21 May 2020 Ascension Day 9 AM - 7 PM
Monday 1 June 2020 Whit Monday 9 AM - 4 PM

 

On these public holidays / days there are no courses or group lessons and Kratistos is closed.

 

Sportcentrum Olympos and Kratistos are closed on:

Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas Day  
Thursday 26 December 2019 Boxing Day  
Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year's Day  
Sunday 12 April 2020 Easter Sunday  
Monday 27 April 2020 King's Day  
Tuesday 5 May 2020 Liberation Day  
Sunday 31 May 2020 Whit Sunday  
Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2019
design by flow