Opening hours

Opening hours

Regular opening hours Sportcentrum Olympos

  For sports For registration  
Monday to Friday  7 AM - 11.30 PM 7.30 AM - 11.30 PM     
Saturday & Sunday 9 AM - 7 PM 9.30 AM - 7 PM  

 

Different opening hours apply on the following public holidays:

    For sports For registration
Monday 24 December 2018 Christmas Eve 9 AM - 4 PM* 9.30 AM - 4 PM
Saturday 29 December 2018   9 AM - 4 PM 9.30 AM - 4 PM
Sunday 30 December 2018   9 AM - 4 PM 9.30 AM - 4 PM
Monday 31 December 2018 New Year's Eve 9 AM - 4 PM* 9.30 AM - 4 PM
Friday 19 April 2019 Good Friday 11 AM - 11.30 PM 11.30 AM - 11.30 PM
Monday 22 April 2019 Easter Monday 11 AM - 5.30 PM 11.30 AM - 5.30 PM
Thursday 30 May 2019 Ascension Day 9 AM - 7 PM 9.30 AM - 7 PM
Monday 10 June 2019 Whit Monday 11 AM - 5.30 PM 11.30 AM - 5.30 PM

 

*) On these public holidays / days there are no courses or group lessons.

 

Sportcentrum Olympos is closed on:

Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day  
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Boxing Day  
Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year's Day  
Sunday 21 April 2019 Easter Sunday  
Saturday 27 April 2019 King's Day  
Sunday 9 June 2019 Whit Sunday  
Call the Service Desk at
(030) 253 4471
© Olympos 2018
design by flow